May 26, 2020 – New York Stock Exchange – Amid the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, Governor Cuomo announced the Mid-Hudson Region has met all seven metrics to begin phase one of reopening today, joining the Capital Region, Western New York, Central New York, North Country, Finger Lakes, Southern Tier and Mohawk Valley Regions.

Arkady Belozovsky (CDI) and Feed Interpreter Jeff Harris